Staff Directory

kevin
Last Name First Name Grade/Position Email
Alexander Nicole 6 Math alexander.nicole@ccpsstaff.org
Amalfitano Amy 8 Science amalfitano.amy@ccpsstaff.org
Atchison Dave 8 Social Studies atchison.david@ccpsstaff.org
Austin John Math Coach austin.john@ccpsstaff.org
Ballance Kim PE/Health ballance.kimberly@ccpsstaff.org
Basom David 7 Social Studies basom.david@ccpsstaff.org
Beauchamp Morgan Instructional Assistant beauchamp.morgan@ccpsstaff.org
Benson Takiyah Assistant Principal benson.takiyah@ccpsstaff.org
Biddle Barbara 7 ELA biddle.barbara@ccpsstaff.org
Biddle Glen 8 Social Studies biddle.glen@ccpsstaff.org
Blanchard Talesha Food Services blanchard.talesha@ccpsstaff.org
Bodnar William School Resource Officer wbodnar@carolinemd.org
Bosley Julie 8 ELA bosley.julie@ccpsstaff.org
Bradley Emily 7 Special Education bradley.emily@ccpsstaff.org
Bradley Melissa 8 Science bradley.melissa@ccpsstaff.org
Bradley Tammy Custodian bradley.tammy@ccpsstaff.org
Breeding Laura Literacy Coach breeding.laura@ccpsstaff.org
Brestensky Emma Band brestensky.emma@ccpsstaff.org
Brown Robin Custodian brown.robin@ccpsstaff.org
Bryant Tiana Food Services bryant.tiana@ccpsstaff.org
Burbank Carolyn 7 Special Education burbank.carolyn@ccpsstaff.org
Bussey Roberta Technology bussey.roberta@ccpsstaff.org
Callahan Taylor 8 Math callahan.taylor@ccpsstaff.org
Calloway Lisa Food Services calloway.lisa@ccpsstaff.org
Davis Kassandra Permanent Substitute chouinard.kassandra@ccpsstaff.org
Creel Lisa Special Ed. Secretary creel.lisa@ccpsstaff.org
Conaway Sharon 6 Science conaway.sharon@ccpsstaff.org
Dahmer Arlene Instructional Assistant dahmer.arlene@ccpsstaff.org
Dennis Amber Cafeteria Manager cunningham.amber@ccpsstaff.org
DeVore Jennifer 6 Science devore.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org
Downes Ernest Custodian downes.ernest@ccpsstaff.org
Duty Brittany PE/Health duty.brittany@ccpsstaff.org
Eaton-Tribbitt Christina Nurse eaton-tribbitt.christina@ccpsstaff.org
Echternach Linda 6 Social Studies echternach.linda@ccpsstaff.org
Eskridge Catherine Food Services eskridge.catherine@ccpsstaff.org
Ewell Trina Food Services ewell.trina@ccpsstaff.org
Ferkler Ann 8 Guidance Counselor ferkler.ann@ccpsstaff.org
Ferkler Tom Interventions ferkler.thomas@ccpsstaff.org
Foy Sam Special Education foy.samuel@ccpsstaff.org
Gibbons Dave 6 Guidance Counselor gibbons.james@ccpsstaff.org
Giordano Joseph High Roads giordano.joseph@ccpsstaff.org
Good Deanna Nurse good.deanna@ccpsstaff.org
Greer Jennifer 7 Math greer.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org
Hall Kristine ELL hall.kristine@ccpsstaff.org
Hardee Lori 8 Math hardee.lori@ccpsstaff.org
Hathaway Deborah Instructional Assistant hathaway.deborah@ccpsstaff.org
Haught Robin ELL Tutor haught.robin@ccpsstaff.org
Hester James PE/Health hester.james@ccpsstaff.org
Hill Jeffrey High Roads hill.jeffrey@ccpsstaff.org
Hoffman Ileana High Roads hoffman.ileana@ccpsstaff.org
Honer Trina Technology honer.trina@ccpsstaff.org
Hood Marsha Secretary hood.marsha@ccpsstaff.org
Hopkins Linette Instructional Assistant hopkins.linette@ccpsstaff.org
Hynson Shane Guidance Secretary hynson.shane@ccpsstaff.org
Jefferson Leslie Speech Pathologist jefferson.leslie@ccpsstaff.org
Jimenez Christa 6 ELA jimenez.christa@ccpsstaff.org
Johnson Raquel 8 Special Education johnson.raquel@ccpsstaff.org
Jones Letha Instructional Assistant jones.letha@ccpsstaff.org
Kaizar Pamela 8 Special Education kaizar.pamela@ccpsstaff.org
Kelly Robert 7 Social Studies kelly.robert@ccpsstaff.org
Kotyk Dan 8 Language Arts kotyk.daniel@ccpsstaff.org
Lewis Wanda Food Services lewis.wanda@ccpsstaff.org
Major Lawanda Food Services major.lawanda@ccpsstaff.org
Mann Rebecca 7 Science mann.becky@ccpsstaff.org
May Danielle School Psychologist may.danielle@ccpsstaff.org
McKinney Kia 7 Guidance Counselor mckinney.kia@ccpsstaff.org
Michaluk Jesse PE/Health michaluk.jesse@ccpsstaff.org
Morganelli Dr. Marie 7 ELA morganelli.annemarie@ccpsstaff.org
Motily Emily 7 Math motily.emily@ccpsstaff.org
Moyer Katie ELL Tutor moyer.katie@ccpsstaff.org
Mullaney Jessica Speech Pathologist mullaney.jessica@ccpsstaff.org
Myers Joyce Permanent Substitute myers.joyce@ccpsstaff.org
Nesselroad Jennifer Attendance Secretary nesselroad.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org
Monter Casio Neyda ELL Tutor montercasio.neyda@ccpsstaff.org
Opher Lamar TAP Facilitator opher.lamar@ccpsstaff.org
Parks Shawn 8 ELA parks.shawn@ccpsstaff.org
Pate Savannah 6 ELA pate.savannah@ccpsstaff.org
Pechin Julie 6 Social Studies bilbroughpechin.julie@ccpsstaff.org
Petroske Rich Assistant Principal petroske.richard@ccpsstaff.org
Phillips Zenia High Roads phillips.zenia@ccpsstaff.org
Porter Marcia Media Specialist porter.marcia@ccpsstaff.org
Potter Leroy Chorus potter.leroy@ccpsstaff.org
Rasin Kierra Instructional Assistant rasin.kierra@ccpsstaff.org
Reed Megan 8 Math carmean.megan@ccpsstaff.org
Rein Tiffany 7 Science rein.tiffany@ccpsstaff.org
Richardson Amanda School-based Therapist richardson.amanda@ccpsstaff.rg
Ritter Robyn Secretary ritter.robyn@ccpsstaff.org
Robbins Bonnie 6 Math robbins.bonnie@ccpsstaff.org
Rosas Jennifer Art rosas.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org
Rossbach Cindy Special Education rossbach.cindy@ccpsstaff.org
Russum Erin 6 Math russum.erin@ccpsstaff.org
Saathoff Marsha Health saathoff.marsha@ccpsstaff.org
Shamp Angela 8 Social Studies shamp.angela@ccpsstaff.org
Shelly Rachel 7 Science shelly.rachel@ccpsstaff.org
Shepler Matt Principal shepler.matthew@ccpsstaff.org
Shockley Mandi Exploratory Language shockley.catherine@ccpsstaff.org
Short Pamela 6 ELA short.pamela@ccpsstaff.org
Sonberg Kristy Special Education sonberg.kristy@ccpsstaff.org
Thomas Bobbi Head Custodian thomas.bobbie@ccpsstaff.org
Turner Dawn 7 Math turner.dawn@ccpsstaff.org
Watkins Nicole 8 Science watkins.ncole@ccpsstaff.org
West Marcia Special Education west.marcia@ccpsstaff.org
Wetterau Tammy 6 Science wetterau.tammy@ccpsstaff.org
Willey Helen Health Aide wiley.helen@ccpsstaff.org
Williams Shelby 6 Social Studies williams.shelby@ccpsstaff.org
Williams Tiffany 7 ELA williams.tiffany@ccpsstaff.org
Wilson Nicole Food Services wilson.nicole@ccpsstaff.org