Staff Directory

kevin
FIRST NAME LAST NAME GRADE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Amanda Richardson Social Worker richardson.amanda@ccpsstaff.org
Amber Demby Cafeteria demby.amber@ccpsstaff.org
Amber Cyzy Office Secretary czyz.amber@ccpsstaff.org
Amy Amalfitano 8 Science amalfitano.amy@ccpsstaff.org
Angela Shamp 6 Social Studies shamp.angela@ccpsstaff.org
Ann Ferkler 6 Guidance Counselor ferkler.ann@ccpsstaff.org
Arlene Dahmer Instructional Assistant dahmer.arlene@ccpsstaff.org
Barbara Biddle 7 English & Language Arts biddle.barbara@ccpsstaff.org
Bianca Callender 8 Special Education/ELA callender.bianca@ccpsstaff.org
Bobbie Thomas Head Custodian thomas.bobbie@ccpsstaff.org
Bonnie Robbins 6 Math robbins.bonnie@ccpsstaff.org
Bradley Oberdorf Special Education oberdorf.bradley@ccpsstaff.org
Brittany Duty PE Physical Education duty.brittany@ccpsstaff.org
Catherine Shockley UA Language Exploratory shockley.catherine@ccpsstaff.org
Chandra Cabarris Enrollment Secretary cabarris.chandra@ccpsstaff.org
Christa Jimenez 6 English & Language Arts jimenez.christa@ccpsstaff.org
Christina Eaton-Tribbitt Health Room Nurse eatontribbitt.christina@ccpsstaff.org
Corrine Williams 6 Special Education/ELA williams.corrine@ccpsstaff.org
Daniel Kotyk 8 English & Language Arts kotyk.daniel@ccpsstaff.org
David Basom 7 Social Studies basom.david@ccpsstaff.org
David Rosario Torres rosariotorres.david@ccpsstaff.org
Dawn Turner 7 Math turner.patricia@ccpsstaff.org
Emily Hotsko Special Education hotsko.emily@ccpsstaff.org
Emily Motily 7 Math motily.emily@ccpsstaff.org
Emma Brestensky UA Band brestensky.emma@ccpsstaff.org
Erika Hart 7 Special Education/ELA hart.erika@ccpsstaff.org
Erin Blansfield Assistant Principal blansfield.erin@ccpsstaff.org
Erin Russum 6 Math russum.erin@ccpsstaff.org
Glen Biddle 8 Social Studies biddle.glen@ccpsstaff.org
Helen Willey Health Room Health Room willey.helen@ccpsstaff.org
J David Gibbons 7 Guidance Counselor gibbons.james@ccpsstaff.org
James Hester PE Physical Education hester.james@ccpsstaff.org
Jenna Towers 7 Social Studies towers.jenna@ccpsstaff.org
Jennifer DeVore 6 Science devore.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org
Jennifer Greer 7 Math greer.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org
Jennifer Nesselroad Office Attendance Secretary nesselroad.jennifer@ccpsstaff.org
John Austin Math Coach austin.john@ccpsstaff.org
Jonathan Grow Principal grow.jonathan@ccpsstaff.org
Joyce Myers 7 7th Grade Science myers.joyce@ccpsstaff.org
Julie Bilbrough Pechin 6 Social Studies bilbroughpechin.julie@ccpsstaff.org
Julie Bosley 8 English & Language Arts bosley.julie@ccpsstaff.org
Kassandra Davis 8 Social Studies davis.kassandra@ccpsstaff.org
Katie Moyer Permanent Substitute moyer.katie@ccpsstaff.org
Kia McKinney 8 Guidance Counselor mckinney.kia@ccpsstaff.org
Kierra Rasin Instructional Assistant rasin.kierra@ccpsstaff.org
Kimberly Ballance PE Physical Education ballance.kimberly@ccpsstaff.org
Kristy Sonberg 6 Special Education/Math sonberg.kristy@ccpsstaff.org
Laura Breeding Literacy Coach breeding.laura@ccpsstaff.org
Laura Olson Instructional Assistant olson.laura@ccpsstaff.org
Leroy Potter UA Chorus/General Music potter.leroy@ccpsstaff.org
Letha Jones TAP TAP Room Facilitator jones.letha@ccpsstaff.org
Linda Echternach 6 Social Studies echternach.linda@ccpsstaff.org
Lisa Calloway Cafeteria calloway.lisa@ccpsstaff.org
Lisa Creel Special Education Secretary creel.lisa@ccpsstaff.org
Lisa McKinney Health Room Nurse mckinney.lisa@ccpsstaff.org
Lisa Rank EL rank.lisa@ccpsstaff.org
Lisa Wiseman Cafeteria wiseman.lisa@ccpsstaff.org0
Lori Hardee 8 Math hardee.lori@ccpsstaff.org
MacKenzie Short PE Health short.mackenzie@ccpsstaff.org
Marcia Porter Media Specialist porter.marcia@ccpsstaff.org
Marcia West 7 Special Education/Math west.marcia@ccpsstaff.org
Marsha Pinkett Custodian pinkett.marsha@ccpsstaff.org
Megan Reed 8 Math carmean.megan@ccpsstaff.org
Meghan Hewitt Cafeteria hewitt.meghan@ccpsstaff.org
Melissa Bradley 8 Science bradley.melissa@ccpsstaff.org
Morgan Hayslup Social Worker hayslup.morgan@ccpsstaff.org
Nadayah Williams High Roads williams.nadayah@ccpsstaff.org
Nicholas Sprouse Instructional Assistant sprouse.nicholas@ccpsstaff.org
Nicole Alexander 6 Math alexander.nicole@ccpsstaff.org
Pamela Short 6 English & Language Arts short.pamela@ccpsstaff.org
Rachel Shelly 7 Science shelly.rachel@ccpsstaff.org
Raquel Johnson 8 Special Education/Math johnson.raquel@ccpsstaff.org
Rebecca Mielke Mann 7 Assistant Principal mielkemann.rebecca@ccpsstaff.org
Robert Kelly 7 English & Language Arts kelly.robert@ccpsstaff.org
Roberta Bussey UA PLTW - Computer Science bussey.roberta@ccpsstaff.org
Robin Brown Custodian brown.robin@ccpsstaff.org
Robin Haught Instructional Assistant haught.robin@ccpsstaff.org
Sandra Blount Instructional Assistant blount.sandra@ccpsstaff.org
Sarah Karback High Roads karback.sarah@ccpsstaff.org
Savannah Pate 6 English & Language Arts pate.savannah@ccpsstaff.org
Shannon Seyman Cafeteria seyman.shannon@ccpsstaff.org
Shelly Strannahan Secretary strannahan.shelly@ccpsstaff.org
Sharon Conaway 6 Math conaway.sharon@ccpsstaff.org
Shawn Parks 8 English & Language Arts parks.shawn@ccpsstaff.org
Tammy Wetterau 6 Science wetterau.tammy@ccpsstaff.org
Taylor Callahan 8 Math callahan.taylor@ccpsstaff.org
Thomas Ferkler Reading Specialist ferkler.thomas@ccpsstaff.org
Tiffany Rein 7 Science rein.tiffany@ccpsstaff.org
Trina Honer UA PLTW - Engineering honer.trina@ccpsstaff.org
Wanda Lewis Cafeteria lewis.wanda@ccpsstaff.org
William Bodnar School Resource Officer bodnar.william@ccpsstaff.org